Team

Urs Binkert

Urs Binkert

Geschäftsleiter
+41 58 200 42 69 urs.binkert@azmedien.ch
Thomas Lüdi

Thomas Lüdi

Verkauf/Projekte
+41 58 200 42 68 thomas.luedi@azmedien.ch
Patrick Hohler

Patrick Hohler

Leiter VID/Administration
+41 58 200 42 64 patrick.hohler@azmedien.ch
Adrian Hammer

Adrian Hammer

Leiter Zeitungsproduktion
+41 58 200 42 63 adrian.hammer@azmedien.ch
Daniel Frei

Daniel Frei

Datenmanagement Druckvorstufe | Plattenherstellung
+41 58 200 42 75 daniel.frei@azmedien.ch
André Wyss

André Wyss

AVOR/PPS
+41 58 200 42 61 andre.wyss@azmedien.ch
Alessandra Müller

Alessandra Müller

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 58 200 42 70 alessandra.mueller@azmedien.ch
Laura Frey

Laura Frey

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 58 200 42 62 laura.frey@azmedien.ch
Vanessa Heinrich

Vanessa Heinrich

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 58 200 42 70 vanessa.heinrich@azmedien.ch